ESA New Board:

ESA is proud to announce the new Board member for the coming two years:
Hesham El-Saghir (President)
Mohamed El-Meshtawy (Vice President)
Ali Abou-Madawi (Secretary)
Yaser ElBanna (Treasurer)
Hosam Maaty (Member)
Nabil Mansour (Member)
Wael Koptan (Member)
Husin AbulGhit (Member)
Mohamed Fawzi (Member)
ESA wish all the best and more fruitful new era

Education and Meetings
Publications and Journals

Copyright © 2012-2016 Egyptian Spine Association. All rights reserved. This website is designed by: